Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Old Becomes New again!

This season vintage looks have been everywhere from the runway to fashion magazines to your local high school. The use of winged eyeliner, socks with heels, modest necklines, and textured fabrics have become very chic. Think where you live that it's impossible to get anything vintage? Then you are wrong! You can shop at thrift shops, little markets, antique stores and online(esty.com is one of my favorite sites)to get a unique piece. And if you think wearing vintage is gross, don't fret there are sites online that make clothing that looks like it is vintage. Want to see these trends on paper? Look in the september issues of Lucky and Teen Vogue and the August/September issue of Justine.

4 comments:

  1. michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.org.uk/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    longchamp handbags, http://www.longchamphandbag.us.com/
    prada handbags, http://www.pradahandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    prada outlet, http://www.pradaoutlet.us/
    hermes birkin, http://www.hermesbirkin.org/
    nike huarache, http://www.nikeairhuarache.org.uk/
    polo ralph lauren, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
    tiffany jewellery, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    gucci handbags, http://www.guccihandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    air max 2014, http://www.airmax2014.net/
    nfl jerseys wholesale, http://www.nfljerseys-wholesale.us.com/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    timberland boots, http://www.timberlandboots.name/
    stuart weitzman boots, http://www.stuartweitzmanoutlet.us/
    vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com/
    hermes belt, http://www.hermesbelts.us/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    nike trainers, http://www.niketrainers.me.uk/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletus.us/
    moncler coats, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net/
    rolex watches, http://www.rolexwatches.in.net/
    basketball shoes, http://www.basketballshoes.us.com/
    canada goose outlet, http://www.canadagoose.us.org/
    herve leger, http://www.herveleger.us.com/
    0919maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete